Term Dates and Key Dates

Term Dates for 2022-2023

Term 1

Start - Tuesday 6th September

End - Friday 21st October

Term 2

Start - Monday 31st October

End - Friday 16th December

Term 3

Start - Wednesday 4th January

End - Friday 10th February

Term 4

Start - Monday 20th February

End - Friday 31st March

Term 5

Start - Monday 17th April

End - Friday 26th May

Term 6

Start - Tuesday 6th June

End - Friday 21st July

Inset Days - 1st,2nd, 5thSept, 2nd,3rd Jan, 5th Jun

Pick up at 1:30 p.m. on Dec 16th, March 31st, Jul 21st

School Term Dates 22-23.pdf
STMI DATES 30th Jan.docx